configure: Drop unused helper function test_cflags_cpp()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit2124a97a4998413c7e81539b16b01ef6ac570ea9
tree93ed29be95a28a1db0781044ce07dea6cc29748b
parent434b44cd6fb4bb9a2bf2bb29ef55ce1a315314b8
configure: Drop unused helper function test_cflags_cpp()
configure