Add Haivision SRT protocol
authorSven Dueking <sven.dueking@nablet.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:37:49 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commita2fc8dbae85339d1b418d296f2982b6c04c53c57
tree95a5aaa44ef4a1d32d5ef4249b65caa9139a1f8d
parent2124a97a4998413c7e81539b16b01ef6ac570ea9
Add Haivision SRT protocol

The protocol requires libsrt (https://github.com/Haivision/srt) to be
installed

Signed-off-by: Sven Dueking <sven.dueking@nablet.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Changelog
configure
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/libsrt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/protocols.c