libaomenc: fix profile setting
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:03:04 +0000 (13:03 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:06:38 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitea3320bb828553182fb34e164826f95df5743522
tree285a2cbc296ef880c20e7300729cd07ffbda6cd3
parentf6171471e6cfbd472f7ab71c12aa87510a07d4fd
libaomenc: fix profile setting

Main Profile is yuv420p 8 and 10 bit
High Profile is yuv444p 8 and 10 bit
Professional Profile is yuv422p 8, 10, and 12 bit, plus every other pixfmt at 12 bit

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libaomenc.c