arm: Produce .const_data instead of .section .rodata for Mach-O
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
commit3a7b4ae62c798edbd82bcd8fef863c74ed2acd4a
treeb691121d3146045eb8b998db726851d6fcd66545
parentab05d3934de8e932dbd77979a687e6598e67535c
arm: Produce .const_data instead of .section .rodata for Mach-O

This is the same combination of .section directives as used in
aarch64/asm.S.

Since Xcode 9.3, the bundled clang supports altmacro and doesn't
require using gas-preprocessor any longer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/arm/asm.S