x86: Don't declare a non-static function as inline
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 10:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 20:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
commit347aa8f72356124ec6b95bf8ebd1faf72db03f8d
treed963f15587c41fb16eb5860f7ad96b1de0b340f9
parent8f144d9e3d5cb2ca92e5bdf7cc9f72effa1bd2ce
x86: Don't declare a non-static function as inline

This fixes building with clang in msvc mode, which does support
gcc style inline assembly.
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_sse2.c