libavformat: add mbedTLS based TLS
authorThomas Volkert <thomas.volkert@net-zeal.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:53:31 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit4130e05ff496667565ff7c386a514bd46434eddf
tree2292f95b8fe931081d5a04a3873f972d8df6ba3f
parent39f3b6f3fc2b46b405b680cce3599f1b370e342d
libavformat: add mbedTLS based TLS

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Changelog
configure
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtmpdh.c
libavformat/rtmpdh.h
libavformat/tls_mbedtls.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h