qsvenc: Add an option to disable MFE mode
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 10:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit35ed7f93dbc72d733e454ae464b1324f38af62a0
tree17a9c3fa014b312e98ec0a45359db78b87662891
parente368b0cbfa3fdc627c331e34556f8e39296d04d5
qsvenc: Add an option to disable MFE mode

Provide proper aliases to enable/disable MFE.

The numeric values are ambiguous and misleading (e.g: user may misunderstand
setting mfmode to 1 is to enable MFE but actually it is to disable MFE, and
set it to be 5 or above is meaningless).

MFX_MF_MANUAL hasn't been exposed since it is to be implemented.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c