avformat/libsrt: add latency options and deprecate tspbdelay
authorSven Dueking <sven.dueking@nablet.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 07:40:17 +0000 (14:40 +0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:47:48 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commita507af97eef468238d545ff954a39d7432832e54
tree18afb2cb9396ae5b88968f70d9b73eba933328be
parentea8ae27a5e112d06fd5625f640e40849e6313f0c
avformat/libsrt: add latency options and deprecate tspbdelay

Signed-off-by: Sven Dueking <sven.dueking@nablet.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/libsrt.c