qsvenc: remove vcm option on Linux master github/master videolan/master
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit4ce701b4e640d4723a4005d664f31f8342fac40e
treef3ef3df6207c3cbeee7aa0c55d4dc68de851dfcd
parentf8060865f3e1a16c62e0d337ef0979b6ee4ba457
qsvenc: remove vcm option on Linux

1. vcm mode is only available for H264.
2. vcm is not supported on Linux, but it is shown when run "./avconv -h
encoder=h264_qsv |grep vcm". This shouldn't happen.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.h
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c