configure: fix inline asm checks
authorJohn Cox <jc@kynesim.co.uk>
Wed, 30 May 2018 16:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:43:28 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit52fd2afce8436c59c05765f3a6e95f9adb6f9f2f
tree1cf7cc0f9f1a54b75db8b6d09c81eaee19768f26
parent4ce701b4e640d4723a4005d664f31f8342fac40e
configure: fix inline asm checks

Commit 8c893aa3cd5 removed quotes that were required to detect
inline asm:

check_insn armv5te qadd r0, r0, r0
.../test.c:1:34: error: expected string literal in 'asm'
void foo(void){ __asm__ volatile(qadd r0, r0, r0); }

The correct code is:

void foo(void){ __asm__ volatile("qadd r0, r0, r0"); }

Commit message written by Frank Liberato <liberato@chromium.org>

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure