libfdk-aac: Use enum names instead of literal numbers for the output format
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
commitb93026777aada7742583d8c5ab079e9f4dfe9a5d
treec0c8ce772b4c93cdfb005ae88b75e384ceadaa27
parent52fd2afce8436c59c05765f3a6e95f9adb6f9f2f
libfdk-aac: Use enum names instead of literal numbers for the output format

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c