libsrt: Pass the correct pointer for the passphrase
authorSven Dueking <sven@nablet.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:08:50 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitf25117a4286505b38c12466ef04459471de3c1b0
tree0f182ace9c6d6195181e64a598c5f80ba06fe15a
parentb93026777aada7742583d8c5ab079e9f4dfe9a5d
libsrt: Pass the correct pointer for the passphrase

The passphrase field is a pointer already.

Bug-Id: https://github.com/Haivision/srt/issues/416
libavformat/libsrt.c