frame: Simplify the video allocation
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:34:08 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 20:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commitf89ec87afaf0d1abb6d450253b0b348fd554533b
tree07bd5e8f2ed484d864e3901b191d470b7700f4e7
parente1e3a12242347dd11174b2fb9ddac8dc8df16224
frame: Simplify the video allocation
libavutil/frame.c