qsv: enforcing continuous memory layout master github/master gitlab/master videolan/master
authorMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:02:37 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit325aa63dd1a3abc2453914d0bc111d297833d725
treed0f4f8da934f3daafcc03535fecaea8a4fa86909
parentf89ec87afaf0d1abb6d450253b0b348fd554533b
qsv: enforcing continuous memory layout

we need to make sure that memory allocation for Y/UV planes is continuous and re-used from a
pool

Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c