network: Check for EINTR in ff_poll_interrupt
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 18:30:48 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:30:33 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
commit22f98ac19cf29f22b3e1d10314df9503f06fe683
tree0922a0c8ae49d3be04c46db240c3dd12315170a2
parentc194b9ad6dbe65f5abd68158c4811ed84e2a2b95
network: Check for EINTR in ff_poll_interrupt

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/network.c