decode: copy the output parameters from the last bsf in the chain back to the AVCodec...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 16:29:03 +0000 (13:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0300)
commit662558f985f50834eebe82d6b6854c66f33ab320
treeade54964b131f12dc0f5d32fc95593bba385afaf
parentad99cbc9b3f4e0fae5c9bc5291d422d477dbf069
decode: copy the output parameters from the last bsf in the chain back to the AVCodecContext

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/decode.c