tcp: Use ff_connect_parallel for RFC 8305 style connecting
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:39:41 +0000 (10:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit8c76bfacf663ff71cee5264a74d0f9c86addd325
tree5cddbb37f43d4706f967eecd62dc06f67ae04a0d
parent9b4c3f5aadf54ffd2a6e15746b1fd736379883c4
tcp: Use ff_connect_parallel for RFC 8305 style connecting

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tcp.c