lavc/qsvenc: dump BufferSizeInKB message
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 18:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commitc8bca9fe466f810fd484e2c6db7ef7bc83b5a943
tree86873941e89ea8b4e38d1ed1559e88c40b840fea
parente16b20782a597e36a9c7488487c3179375a25b97
lavc/qsvenc: dump BufferSizeInKB message

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c