libfdk-aacenc: Allow enabling the ELDv2 profile
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0300)
commit7e929dac100916fc45cb95e231025f3439c20156
tree9267d02da1d1e68f82a504829353e93b4f88bd6c
parent2edaafe5b93832715781851dfe2663da228a05ad
libfdk-aacenc: Allow enabling the ELDv2 profile

This is a new feature in FDK v2.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c