libfdk-aac: Don't use defined() in a #define
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:03:12 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 19:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +0300)
commit2a9e1c122eed66be1b26b747342b848300b226c7
treefc41beaa835de59294f4fdb1a08b40d4e8a6c64b
parent7e929dac100916fc45cb95e231025f3439c20156
libfdk-aac: Don't use defined() in a #define

MSVC expands the preprocessor directives differently, making the
version check fail in the previous form.

Clang can warn about this with -Wexpansion-to-defined (not currently
enabled by default):
warning: macro expansion producing 'defined' has undefined behavior [-Wexpansion-to-defined]

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c