qsvenc: AV_PIX_FMT_QSV path should release frame
authorMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commita2041a6522642859ce64af1c618d6fb90a50d4af
tree94bda3f0a29c06aeb427ac6fdb7826f7118f432d
parent2a9e1c122eed66be1b26b747342b848300b226c7
qsvenc: AV_PIX_FMT_QSV path should release frame

Fixes high memory usage and prevents over allocation of the frames via
proper unref.

Can be checked as:
-hwaccel qsv -c:v h264_qsv -i ../h264-conformance/CANL2_Sony_E.jsv -c:v
h264_qsv -b:v 2000k -y qsv.mp4
libavcodec/qsvenc.c