libaom: remove references to yuva444p pixfmt
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:12:05 +0000 (23:12 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 03:02:17 +0000 (00:02 -0300)
commit8d80046a0ff72652438ed3ea361d59a58a9a082f
tree7f357eeaaceb54480bb7c576eefcef89ee163530
parentcacb62f9cbf37bb05b00a025b21904b6966b6a49
libaom: remove references to yuva444p pixfmt

Support for it was apparently never in the codebase, and the enum
value was recently removed from the public headers [1]

[1] https://aomedia.googlesource.com/aom/+/f1570f0c2f70832dd170285f8de60bd2379c8efa

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libaom.c