avcodec: libdav1d AV1 decoder wrapper.
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 04:11:22 +0000 (01:11 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:40:27 +0000 (12:40 -0300)
commit9bf9358b615dbf3d0f81ca2dbfbec6103dc77f25
tree7f5c4cc89dd318b77ed81263e2b15afdd6291f87
parentf149a4a5fc5af30f56c7d2022bf2a9030369ddf9
avcodec: libdav1d AV1 decoder wrapper.

Originally written by Ronald S. Bultje, with fixes, optimizations and
improvements by James Almer.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/libdav1d.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h