libdav1d: update API usage to the first stable release
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:59:09 +0000 (12:59 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 22:56:16 +0000 (19:56 -0300)
commit70ab2778be9c83dab84340af7e3ba83fa0f98576
treef0873f68c7454dc4730a1ab57483d32c5b1ee3aa
parent56f50183f38087e53c07cb670e5793f200d84d18
libdav1d: update API usage to the first stable release

The color fields were moved to another struct, and a way to propagate
timestamps and other input metadata was introduced, so the packet
fifo can be removed.

Add support for 12bit streams, an option to disable film grain, and
read the profile from the sequence header referenced by the ouput
picture instead of guessing based on output pix_fmt.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/libdav1d.c
libavcodec/version.h