libopenh264dec: Use a newer decoding entry point function
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:28:46 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:13:03 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commiteec93e57096aa4804862d62760442380c70d489b
tree95077a144622c1401886e45859b3babf202cb9bd
parent28a8b5413b64b831dfb8650208bccd8b78360484
libopenh264dec: Use a newer decoding entry point function

The "new" entry point actually has existed since OpenH264 1.4 in
2015 and is the the recommended decoding entry point.

The name of this function, DecodeFrameNoDelay, is rather backwards
considering that it doesn't return the latest decoded frame immediately,
but actually does proper delaying and reordering of frames.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libopenh264dec.c