h264/x86: sign extend int stride in deblock functions
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:06:34 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit156ea66c91b1986a87916f187216978d686725f6
treea8202a80f7f37f35d32a7939587ca81300bf5da4
parenteec93e57096aa4804862d62760442380c70d489b
h264/x86: sign extend int stride in deblock functions

Fixes checkasm errors after adding the h264 deblock tests.
libavcodec/x86/h264_deblock.asm
libavcodec/x86/h264_deblock_10bit.asm