tests: Add a convenience function for video-only lavf tests
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:06:38 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitf8df5e2f31a5ba7b30a0e1caaaf5a03c753b3f9b
tree65b36dcd8a7744bd2a36f4fd305ce5f2c6b090f3
parent618d02c1fa9e74d490cace64a7d15762656b521c
tests: Add a convenience function for video-only lavf tests

Rename a test in the process for consistency and simplicity and
remove the remnants of the now-unused lavf regression test scripts.
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak [deleted file]
tests/fate/lavf-video.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/seek.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavf/gif
tests/ref/lavf/y4m [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/yuv4mpeg [deleted file]
tests/ref/seek/lavf-y4m [moved from tests/ref/seek/lavf-yuv4mpeg with 100% similarity]
tests/regression-funcs.sh [deleted file]