Unbreak travis on macos
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit899ee03088d55152a48830df0899887f055da1de
tree07c6ab39249129aa7e831b74f6f144236bc76476
parentf8df5e2f31a5ba7b30a0e1caaaf5a03c753b3f9b
Unbreak travis on macos
.travis.yml