arm: Implement a NEON version of 422 h264_h_loop_filter_chroma
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:03:46 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit0676de935b1e81bc5b5698fef3e7d48ff2ea77ff
tree498c3b42c7fba8c35a11f6445c2374481b037af3
parentf8abf7d4dfa0504f7f65e4f1fd9d22e01cb371cc
arm: Implement a NEON version of 422 h264_h_loop_filter_chroma

Previously, the 420 version was used even for 422.

This fixes occasional checkasm failures.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/h264dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/h264dsp_neon.S