rtsp: add pkt_size option
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:07:15 +0000 (00:07 -0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:44:19 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
commit1e56173515826aa4d680d3b216d80a3879ed1c68
tree9d4386ed5c0dd57fbbbcc2c1fc0fb0a5ab6a6907
parent0676de935b1e81bc5b5698fef3e7d48ff2ea77ff
rtsp: add pkt_size option

This allows users to specify an upper limit on the size of outgoing packets
when publishing via RTSP.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h