cuvid: add cuvid.h to SKIPHEADERS
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
libavcodec/Makefile

index ac13166..eba651f 100644 (file)
@@ -797,6 +797,7 @@ SKIPHEADERS                            += %_tablegen.h                  \
                                           tableprint.h                  \
                                           $(ARCH)/vp56_arith.h          \
 
+SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_CUVID)            += cuvid.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_D3D11VA)          += d3d11va.h dxva2_internal.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_DXVA2)            += dxva2.h dxva2_internal.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_LIBSCHROEDINGER)  += libschroedinger.h