hevc: Mark as having threadsafe init
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:12:19 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/hevcdec.c

index a4c936e..dcb2453 100644 (file)
@@ -3092,5 +3092,5 @@ AVCodec ff_hevc_decoder = {
     .capabilities          = AV_CODEC_CAP_DR1 | AV_CODEC_CAP_DELAY |
                              AV_CODEC_CAP_FRAME_THREADS,
     .profiles              = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL(ff_hevc_profiles),
-    .caps_internal         = FF_CODEC_CAP_EXPORTS_CROPPING,
+    .caps_internal         = FF_CODEC_CAP_EXPORTS_CROPPING | FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_THREADSAFE,
 };