mxfdec: Check eof_reached in mxf_read_local_tags()
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
This fixes an infinite loop with zzuf2.mxf.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>

No differences found