lavc: Drop deprecated thread opaque and codec pkt
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
These fields were never part of the public API.

libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h

index 8390bda..8eca49b 100644 (file)
@@ -2714,14 +2714,6 @@ typedef struct AVCodecContext {
      */
     int (*execute2)(struct AVCodecContext *c, int (*func)(struct AVCodecContext *c2, void *arg, int jobnr, int threadnr), void *arg2, int *ret, int count);
 
-#if FF_API_THREAD_OPAQUE
-    /**
-     * @deprecated this field should not be used from outside of lavc
-     */
-    attribute_deprecated
-    void *thread_opaque;
-#endif
-
     /**
      * noise vs. sse weight for the nsse comparsion function
      * - encoding: Set by user.
@@ -2866,14 +2858,6 @@ typedef struct AVCodecContext {
     int error_rate;
 #endif
 
-#if FF_API_CODEC_PKT
-    /**
-     * @deprecated this field is not supposed to be accessed from outside lavc
-     */
-    attribute_deprecated
-    AVPacket *pkt;
-#endif
-
     /**
      * VBV delay coded in the last frame (in periods of a 27 MHz clock).
      * Used for compliant TS muxing.
index 2d26d4f..d14b1c0 100644 (file)
 #ifndef FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED
 #define FF_API_ASPECT_EXTENDED   (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
 #endif
-#ifndef FF_API_THREAD_OPAQUE
-#define FF_API_THREAD_OPAQUE     (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
-#endif
-#ifndef FF_API_CODEC_PKT
-#define FF_API_CODEC_PKT         (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_ARCH_ALPHA
 #define FF_API_ARCH_ALPHA        (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
 #endif