dash: Use correct ISO C scanf conversion specifier
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
libavformat/dashenc.c

index 9c7e23a..ce01860 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ static void set_codec_str(AVFormatContext *s, AVCodecParameters *par,
         tags[0] = ff_mp4_obj_type;
         oti = av_codec_get_tag(tags, par->codec_id);
         if (oti)
         tags[0] = ff_mp4_obj_type;
         oti = av_codec_get_tag(tags, par->codec_id);
         if (oti)
-            av_strlcatf(str, size, ".%02x", oti);
+            av_strlcatf(str, size, ".%02"SCNx32, oti);
         else
             return;
 
         else
             return;