aac: workaround for compilation on cygwin
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 11 May 2011 11:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 11 May 2011 12:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
On cygwin, math.h needs to be included before float.h because of a bug
in the system headers. Including libavutil/libm.h first works around
this issue.

Longer discussion of the topic:
http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.video.ffmpeg.devel/128582

libavcodec/aaccoder.c

index 15fe430..83d3734 100644 (file)
  * add sane pulse detection
  ***********************************/
 
  * add sane pulse detection
  ***********************************/
 
+#include "libavutil/libm.h" // brought forward to work around cygwin header breakage
+
 #include <float.h>
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "put_bits.h"
 #include "aac.h"
 #include "aacenc.h"
 #include "aactab.h"
 #include <float.h>
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "put_bits.h"
 #include "aac.h"
 #include "aacenc.h"
 #include "aactab.h"
-#include "libavutil/libm.h"
 
 /** bits needed to code codebook run value for long windows */
 static const uint8_t run_value_bits_long[64] = {
 
 /** bits needed to code codebook run value for long windows */
 static const uint8_t run_value_bits_long[64] = {