APIchanges: Update bump dates
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
doc/APIchanges

index c6a5d82..a0ca3b7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,13 +2,13 @@ Never assume the API of libav* to be stable unless at least 1 month has passed
 since the last major version increase.
 
 The last version increases were:
-libavcodec:    2015-08-28
-libavdevice:   2015-08-28
-libavfilter:   2015-08-28
-libavformat:   2015-08-28
-libavresample: 2015-08-28
-libswscale:    2015-08-28
-libavutil:     2015-08-28
+libavcodec:    2017-03-23
+libavdevice:   2017-03-23
+libavfilter:   2017-03-23
+libavformat:   2017-03-23
+libavresample: 2017-03-23
+libswscale:    2017-03-23
+libavutil:     2017-03-23
 
 
 API changes, most recent first: