fate: add missing $(TARGET_PATH) to ac3-fixed-encode
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 04:17:50 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 06:55:13 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/ac3.mak

index 5e5d06a..4fafb05 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ fate-eac3-encode: FUZZ = 3
 
 FATE_AC3 += fate-ac3-fixed-encode
 fate-ac3-fixed-encode: tests/data/asynth-44100-2.wav
-fate-ac3-fixed-encode: SRC = tests/data/asynth-44100-2.wav
+fate-ac3-fixed-encode: SRC = $(TARGET_PATH)/tests/data/asynth-44100-2.wav
 fate-ac3-fixed-encode: CMD = md5 -i $(SRC) -c ac3_fixed -b 128k -f ac3
 fate-ac3-fixed-encode: CMP = oneline
 fate-ac3-fixed-encode: REF = a1d1fc116463b771abf5aef7ed37d7b1