fate: westwood-aud: disable decoding
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 12:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 12:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
The codec (adpcm-ima-ws) is tested elsewhere.  Using framecrc output
provides more information than a single md5 if something goes wrong.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/westwood-aud

index edf7ad0..32f3200 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ FATE_AVCONV += fate-smjpeg
 fate-smjpeg: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/smjpeg/scenwin.mjpg -vcodec copy
 
 FATE_AVCONV += fate-westwood-aud
-fate-westwood-aud: CMD = md5 -i $(SAMPLES)/westwood-aud/excellent.aud -f s16le
+fate-westwood-aud: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/westwood-aud/excellent.aud -c copy
 
 FATE_AVCONV += fate-wtv-demux
 fate-wtv-demux: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/wtv/law-and-order-partial.wtv -vcodec copy -acodec copy
dissimilarity index 100%
index f8bec10..9fab241 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,12 @@
-5c2528488729035c17c21486797a2a23
+#tb 0: 1/22050
+0,          0,          0,     1024,      512, 0x6694cc55
+0,       1024,       1024,     1024,      512, 0xdbc5cb22
+0,       2048,       2048,     1024,      512, 0x8e5bcbfd
+0,       3072,       3072,     1024,      512, 0x7b2ac519
+0,       4096,       4096,     1024,      512, 0x6ae0cb0c
+0,       5120,       5120,     1024,      512, 0x055ec435
+0,       6144,       6144,     1024,      512, 0x9424c8d6
+0,       7168,       7168,     1024,      512, 0x58fccb7d
+0,       8192,       8192,     1024,      512, 0x348fd253
+0,       9216,       9216,     1024,      512, 0xe1b1c24e
+0,      10240,      10240,      192,       96, 0x95f81350