fate: Add a single symbol Ut Video decoder test
authorJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
tests/fate/utvideo.mak
tests/ref/fate/utvideo_rgba_single_symbol [new file with mode: 0644]

index ac67944..7042163 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@ fate-utvideo_rgba_left: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/utvideo/utvideo_rgba_left.a
 FATE_UTVIDEO += fate-utvideo_rgba_median
 fate-utvideo_rgba_median: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/utvideo/utvideo_rgba_median.avi
 
 FATE_UTVIDEO += fate-utvideo_rgba_median
 fate-utvideo_rgba_median: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/utvideo/utvideo_rgba_median.avi
 
+FATE_UTVIDEO += fate-utvideo_rgba_single_symbol
+fate-utvideo_rgba_single_symbol: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/utvideo/utvideo_rgba_single_symbol.avi
+
 FATE_UTVIDEO += fate-utvideo_rgb_left
 fate-utvideo_rgb_left: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/utvideo/utvideo_rgb_left.avi
 
 FATE_UTVIDEO += fate-utvideo_rgb_left
 fate-utvideo_rgb_left: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/utvideo/utvideo_rgb_left.avi
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/utvideo_rgba_single_symbol b/tests/ref/fate/utvideo_rgba_single_symbol
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c0e0d98
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+#tb 0: 1/24
+0,          0,          0,        1,  3145728, 0xac95c593