cabac: x86: Give optimizations header a more meaningful name
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 07:23:54 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_cabac.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h with 98% similarity]

index ae1ef6b..b28e486 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 #include "mpegutils.h"
 
 #if ARCH_X86
-#include "x86/h264_i386.h"
+#include "x86/h264_cabac.c"
 #endif
 
 #include <assert.h>
similarity index 98%
rename from libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h
rename to libavcodec/x86/h264_cabac.c
index ad57aa9..475c450 100644 (file)
 /**
  * @file
  * H.264 / AVC / MPEG-4 part10 codec.
- * non-MMX i386-specific optimizations for H.264
+ * non-SIMD x86-specific optimizations for H.264
  * @author Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
  */
 
-#ifndef AVCODEC_X86_H264_I386_H
-#define AVCODEC_X86_H264_I386_H
-
 #include <stddef.h>
 
 #include "libavcodec/cabac.h"
@@ -201,4 +198,3 @@ static int decode_significance_8x8_x86(CABACContext *c,
 #endif /* HAVE_7REGS && !defined(BROKEN_RELOCATIONS) */
 
 #endif /* HAVE_INLINE_ASM */
-#endif /* AVCODEC_X86_H264_I386_H */