avconv: remove sub-frame warning
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:48:14 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 08:10:10 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
It's not practical to keep this with the new decode API.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>

No differences found