doc: fix stray reference to FFmpeg
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 16:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:04:22 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
doc/filters.texi

index e022b46..4e7ede2 100644 (file)
@@ -470,7 +470,7 @@ drawbox=10:20:200:60:red@@0.5"
 Draw text string or text from specified file on top of video using the
 libfreetype library.
 
-To enable compilation of this filter you need to configure FFmpeg with
+To enable compilation of this filter you need to configure Libav with
 @code{--enable-libfreetype}.
 
 The filter also recognizes strftime() sequences in the provided text