doc: fix stray reference to FFmpeg
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 16:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:04:22 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
doc/filters.texi

index e022b46..4e7ede2 100644 (file)
@@ -470,7 +470,7 @@ drawbox=10:20:200:60:red@@0.5"
 Draw text string or text from specified file on top of video using the
 libfreetype library.
 
 Draw text string or text from specified file on top of video using the
 libfreetype library.
 
-To enable compilation of this filter you need to configure FFmpeg with
+To enable compilation of this filter you need to configure Libav with
 @code{--enable-libfreetype}.
 
 The filter also recognizes strftime() sequences in the provided text
 @code{--enable-libfreetype}.
 
 The filter also recognizes strftime() sequences in the provided text