configure: Replace -no_weak_symbols with -Werror=partial-availability
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:24:52 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
Jack uses weak symbols on purpose.

configure

index f915871..665df27 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3948,7 +3948,7 @@ case $target_os in
         SHFLAGS='-dynamiclib -Wl,-single_module -Wl,-install_name,$(SHLIBDIR)/$(SLIBNAME_WITH_MAJOR),-current_version,$(LIBVERSION),-compatibility_version,$(LIBMAJOR)'
         enabled x86_32 && append SHFLAGS -Wl,-read_only_relocs,suppress
         add_ldflags -Wl,-dynamic,-search_paths_first
-        check_ldflags -Wl,-no_weak_imports
+        check_cflags -Werror=partial-availability
         SLIBSUF=".dylib"
         SLIBNAME_WITH_VERSION='$(SLIBPREF)$(NAME).$(LIBVERSION)$(SLIBSUF)'
         SLIBNAME_WITH_MAJOR='$(SLIBPREF)$(NAME).$(LIBMAJOR)$(SLIBSUF)'