avstring-test: fix memory leaks
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 21:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>

No differences found