aud: set pts_wrap_bits to 64.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:28:02 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:13:47 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
Time stamps are not read from the bitstream, so no wrapping is needed.

libavformat/westwood_aud.c

index 21d16f7..27dc3fa 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ static int wsaud_read_header(AVFormatContext *s,
     st = avformat_new_stream(s, NULL);
     if (!st)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
-    avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 33, 1, wsaud->audio_samplerate);
+    avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 64, 1, wsaud->audio_samplerate);
     st->codec->codec_type = AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO;
     st->codec->codec_id = wsaud->audio_type;
     st->codec->codec_tag = 0;  /* no tag */