checkasm: Add tests for h264 idct
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:37:56 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
The tests are inspired by similar tests for vp9 by
Ronald Bultje.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found