fate: Add separate target for all indeo3 tests
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 20:54:10 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
tests/fate/indeo.mak
tests/ref/fate/indeo3-1 [moved from tests/ref/fate/indeo3 with 100% similarity]

index 6beb1f0..bb3c154 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,15 @@ fate-indeo2-intra: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/rt21/VPAR0026.AVI
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, INDEO2) += $(FATE_INDEO2)
 fate-indeo2: $(FATE_INDEO2)
 
-FATE_INDEO-$(call DEMDEC, MOV, INDEO3) += fate-indeo3
-fate-indeo3: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/iv32/cubes.mov
+FATE_INDEO3-$(CONFIG_MOV_DEMUXER) += fate-indeo3-1
+fate-indeo3-1: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/iv32/cubes.mov
 
-FATE_INDEO-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, INDEO3) += fate-indeo3-2
+FATE_INDEO3-$(CONFIG_AVI_DEMUXER) += fate-indeo3-2
 fate-indeo3-2: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/iv32/OPENINGH.avi
 
+FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(CONFIG_INDEO3_DECODER) += $(FATE_INDEO3-yes)
+fate-indeo3: $(FATE_INDEO3-yes)
+
 FATE_INDEO-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, INDEO4) += fate-indeo4
 fate-indeo4: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/iv41/indeo41-partial.avi -an
 
@@ -20,4 +23,4 @@ FATE_INDEO-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, INDEO5) += fate-indeo5
 fate-indeo5: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/iv50/Educ_Movie_DeadlyForce.avi -an
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_INDEO-yes)
-fate-indeo: $(FATE_INDEO2) $(FATE_INDEO-yes)
+fate-indeo: $(FATE_INDEO2) $(FATE_INDEO3-yes) $(FATE_INDEO-yes)