svq3: Drop unused function dctcoef_get()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:49:12 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
libavcodec/svq3.c:627:29: warning: unused function 'dctcoef_get' [-Wunused-function]

libavcodec/svq3.c

index aa85e7c..5165737 100644 (file)
@@ -622,11 +622,6 @@ static av_always_inline void hl_decode_mb_idct_luma(SVQ3Context *s,
     }
 }
 
-static av_always_inline int dctcoef_get(int16_t *mb, int index)
-{
-    return AV_RN16A(mb + index);
-}
-
 static av_always_inline void hl_decode_mb_predict_luma(SVQ3Context *s,
                                                        int mb_type,
                                                        const int *block_offset,